APRIL NEWSLETTER

News of two bargain 99c ebooks and general news in this April Newsletter

SEVENTH SIGIL is a 99c introduction to my SIGILS AND TOTEMS concept.

Welcome to a London House.

A man walks out of East Berlin with a story to tell, of strange houses where you can contact the dead, houses that the secret services of the Eastern Bloc have infiltrated. They are using them for their own purposes, the passing of espionage secrets from West to East in a way more secure than any code.

Tradecraft is needed if the grey men in the UK are to penetrate this new network.

But Sigil Houses have their own secrets, ones that are protected even beyond death.

Welcome to a London House.

It is 1967.

The Russians are coming.

 

HELLFIRE is a 99c introduction to my MIDNIGHT EYE stories.

A New Midnight Eye File

A lost girl, a distraught grannie and a favor for a friend lead Derek to a vile cult in the heart of Glasgow

An antique mirror is the key to the case, but can Derek unknot its secrets in time?

Or will he succumb to the Hellfire?

.


 

  • The williammeikle.com website has had an overhaul and update so if you haven’t been over for a while, come and see and maybe do me a favour and spread some shares around via the buttons on each of the pages.
  • I have a new story, A VIRGIN BIRTH coming in Midnight in the Pentagram from Silver Shamrock Press alongside some big names
  • I have a new story in the next issue of GALAXY’s EDGE, a break into the big leagues in science fiction for me which is very nice.
  • Sherlock Holmes: The Dreaming man is in production as an audiobook
  • Blitz Verlag in Germany will be bringing out German language editions of all my weird Sherlock Holmes work
  • Also in Germany, Luzifer Verlag are bringing out German language versions of the S-Squad series, and Book 1 is selling very well for me over there.

Watch this space for more news as and when


 

You’d be doing me a favor if you follow me at Amazon and Bookbub

You’ll mostly find me online at Facebook and Twitter. Mostly

 

One thought on “APRIL NEWSLETTER

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑