Newsflash – Free Audiobooks

Details of free audiobooks and a 99c Midnight Eye novella in this newsflash

ROWAN CASEY / VEIL KNIGHTS FREE AUDIOBOOKS

The Veil Knights series is reaching its climax.

If you haven’t tried it yet, there’s a free entry point at the moment.

We have the first three audiobooks going free, first come first served, as we prepare to release the final novel… all you have to do is click the link and get the appropriate code for where you are…

My contribution to the series is Hound of Night. It is also one of my Seton family stories although it stands alone as part of the Veil Knights series too. In it you’ll find a wee magic Scotsman, a big hound, the great beyond, some Arthurian musings, three weird sisters and a trip beyond the veil to the far side, where all bets are off.


 

GREEN DOOR

A Sigils and Totems story, a novella, also a Midnight Eye story, and is currently available for 99c.

Derek is tasked to find a green door.

But green doors keep secrets.

And some doors are never meant to be opened.

GREEN DOOR represents the start of a new stage of work for Derek and is his introduction to my Sigils and Totems mythos. I intend to weave him in to the other mythos in a new series of novellas coming over the next few years.

Read more about my ongoing Sigils and Totems Mythos –> here

 


As ever, I’m always grateful for any purchases, reviews or social media shares you’d care to give me on these, or indeed any of my books. You newsletter readers are my lifeblood in this game, and I hope to be able to bring you some exclusive bargains later in the year, so watch this space.


 

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑