dunfieldterror

I’ve just signed a new contract with DarkFuse for 3 more novels, one a year in 2017, 2018 and 2019. ( I’ll be 61 by the time I’m done, which is a slightly scary thought.)

DarkFuse are being very good for me. Back in 2011 I sent them NIGHT OF THE WENDIGO. They liked it, agreed to publish it, and so I sent them a novella, CLOCKWORK DOLLS. They liked that too, so much so that they offered me subsequent contracts for six novels and three novellas. Four of the novels are already published, aling with four novellas, there’s two new novels, FUNGOID and SONGS OF DREAMING GODS coming from them soon, and they’re currently evaluating the last book of the old deal.

This new contract arrives after I delivered that last novel of the old one.

I’m more than happy to sign up for this new deal as they’ve proved themselves to me, with great production values, great editorial skills, and a focus on customer satisfaction for their readers that’s second to none.

Plus, the sales aren’t half bad, and I get nice, regular, royalty checks.

I also get to rub shoulders with a fine stable of established and up and coming writers.

If you’re looking for a great read, look no further.

You’ll find my available books over at their online shop here » DarkFuse

 

– See more at: http://www.williammeikle.com/darkfuseandme.html

