BERSERKERI’ve been juggling with rights issues for some time concerning some of my books, but I’m very pleased to announce that I’ve found a new home at Gryphonwood Press for them.

Gryphonwood Press already have a few of my other books, and did a great job with the new paperback of ISLAND LIFE, so I’m really looking forward to these new editions.

There’s going to be paperbacks, audiobooks and ebooks where applicable,  new cover art by Wayne Miller for the WATCHERS series and as you can see from above, a lovely shiny cover, also by Wayne Miller, for my Vikings vs Yeti novel, BERSERKER which will finally see light of day in print after several false starts in recent years.

 

The books concerned are:

  • BERSERKER
  • THE MIDNIGHT EYE: THE AMULET
  • THE MIDNIGHT EYE: THE SIRENS
  • THE MIDNIGHT EYE: THE SKIN GAME
  • WATCHERS: THE COMING OF THE KING
  • WATCHERS: THE BATTLE FOR THE THRONE
  • WATCHERS: CULLODEN
  • THE CONCORDANCES OF THE RED SERPENT

Exciting times ahead.

Onward and upward.

To infinity and beyond.

 

